Diocesan Co-Lay Director Chris Wren
Diocesan Co-Lay Director Karen Langton
Diocesan Spiritual Advisor
Deputy Spiritual Advisor Trevor Young
Secretary Marjorie Gunasekara
Registrar & Bridge Builder Megan Whittington
Treasurer Bill Lofthouse
Area Co-Ordinator: West Cathy Wren
Area Co-Ordinator: St George, Bankstown, Sutherland (vacant)
Area Co-Ordinator: North Noel Bowers
Area Co-Ordinator: South Coast/Highlands
Area Co-Ordinator: Wollongong
Area Co-Ordinator: East Marjorie Gunasekara
Webmaster Megan Whittington

Please click on this LINK to subscribe to the Sydney Anglican Cursillo confidential email list to receive updates on Cursillo.